Enhancing Mathematical Research and Education
 
   Upcoming Event: International Conference on Applications of Mathematics to Nonlinear Sciences (AMNS-2016), May 26-29, 2016, Kathmandu, Nepal
 

 
 
Executive Members-2015

Executive Members for NMS -2015

President
Prof. Dr. Tanka Nath Dhamala

E-Mail : amb.dhamala@daadindia.org,
dhamala@yahoo.com
Phone : 9741124519/01-4155160 (R)
Prof. Dr. Dhamala
Vice President
Prof. Dr. Narayan Prasad Pahari

E-Mail : nppahari@gmail.com
Phone : 9851027435, 01- 4384934 (R)
Prof. Dr. Pahari
Secretary
Prof. Dr. Kanhaiya Jha   

E-mail : jhakn@ku.edu.np, jhaknh@yahoo.co.in
Phone : 9841708057
Prof. Dr. Jha
Joint Secretary
Mr. Parameshwori Kattel

E-mail : pkattel526@gmail.com, pkattel@student.ku.edu.np
Phone : 9851128809
Mr. Kattel
Treasurer
 Mr. Tulasi Prasad Nepal

E-mail: tulasi.nepal@yahoo.com, tpnepal1@gmail.com
Phone : 9841461326, 01 - 4783642 (R)
Mr. Nepal

Members 

Prof. Keshab Sitaula

E-Mail : prof.keshavsitoula@yahoo.com
Phone : 9851062241
Prof. Sitaula
Prof. Dr. Raj Narayan Yadav

Email: rajnarayanyadav1961@gmail.com, rajnarayanyadav29@yahoo.com
Phone: 9842030052
Prof. Dr. Yadav
Prof. Dr. Chinta Mani Pokharel

E-Mail : chintam@hcoe.edu.np
Phone : 9851114111, 01 - 4285838 (R)
Prof. Dr. Pokharel
Mrs. Gita Shrestha

E-Mail : girastha@live.com
Phone : 9841335348, 01 - 4039240 (R)
Mrs. Shrestha
Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Basnet

E-Mail : gbbmath@gmail.com
Phone : 9851170753
Mr. Basnet
Dr. Samir Shrestha

E-Mail : samirstha@ku.edu.np
Phone : 9841209655
Dr. Shrestha
Mr. Khagendra Adhikari

E-Mail : khagendra38@yahoo.com
Phone : 9841492537
Mr. Adhikari
Mr. Jeevan Kafle

E-Mail : jeevankafle@yahoo.com, jkafle@student.ku.edu.np
Phone : 9851114577
Mr. Kafle

 

NMS Sub-committee-2015


Talk Program
Prof. Dr. Narayan Prasad Pahari (Coordinator)
Dr. Dinesh Panthi
Ms. Dhan Kumari Thapa
Mr. Puskar Raj Pokharel
Dr. Santosh Ghimire

NMS Activities
Mrs. Gita Shrestha (Coordinator)
Dr. Ajaya Singh
Ms. Kabita Luitel
Mr. Parishwar Acharya
Ms. Sarawati Acharya

Profile Collection of Mathematicians
Ganesh Bdr Basnet (Coordinator)
Mr. Ananta Acharya
Mr. Sher Singh Raikhola
Mr. Bishnu Giri
Mr. Navraj Adhikari

Technical Aspect
Dr. Samir Shrestha (Coordinator)
Dr. Gyan Bahadur Thapa
Ms. Urmila Paykurel
Mr. Gokul K.C.
Mr. Ganga Ram Phaijoo

Collecting and Updating the Contact Details
Mr. Jeevan Kafle (Coordinator)
Dr. Raju Ram Thapa
Mr. Ishwar Mani Adhikari
Mr. Deepak Basyal
Mr. Rajendra Pant


Advisory Board Members - 2015

1. Prof. Dr. Bhadra Man Tuladhar
2. Prof. Dr. Krishna Kumar Shrestha
3. Prof. Dr. Shailendra Kumar Mishra
4. Prof. Dr. Chuda Mani Joshi
5. Prof. Dr. Kedar Nath Upreti


Past Executive Members (1978-2012)

 

 

 
NMS . All Rights Reserved.